Contact Us

    Contact Us

    You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

    If you would like to view this content please

    View Larger Map

    Bishop Ramsey CE School

    Hume Way



    HA4 8EE




    General enquiries should be directed to the School Office.

    Telephone: 01895 639227

    Please note that calls are recorded for training and monitoring purposes.




    Our School Reception is open from

    8.00am - 4.30pm (Monday - Thursday) 

                                                                                     8.00am-4.00pm (Friday)


    Who to contact at Bishop Ramsey


    Miss Reid

    01895 671092


    Mrs Kimber

    01895 671001


    Mrs Lovewell

    01895 639227


    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671044


    Mrs Prest

    01895 671002


    Mrs Redfern

    01895 671039


    Mrs Chandarana

    01895 671081 


    Mrs Carpenter

    01895 639227

    Parent Portal

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671041


    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002

    Pastoral (Sixth Form)

    Mrs Morrison

    01895 671096

    Show My Homework

    Mr Burchell

    01895 639227

    Welfare/Lost Property

    Mrs James/Mrs Tarrant

    01895 671088


       Heads of Faculty

    Mrs Cannon English
    Mrs Kochhar Mathematics
    Mrs Jeffries Science
    Mrs Cullum Humanities (including RE)
    Miss Curling     Expressive Arts
    Mrs Lovewell Social Studies
    Mrs Munroe MFL
    Ms Wiseman Inclusion/SENCO


    Year Directors

    Miss McLoughlin Year 7
    Mrs Ryan Year 8
    Mr Wills Year 9
    Mr Forrest Year 10
    Ms Priestley Year 11
    Mr Aitken Year 12
    Mr Jeffries Year 13


                                       Leadership Team

    Mr Wilcock Executive Head
    Mr Britton Deputy Headteacher
    Miss Maycock Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Murphy Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Shah Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Lovewell Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Wells Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Bhad Chief Operating Officer


    For information about our Trustees, please click here