Contact Us

    Contact Us


    You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

    If you would like to view this content please

    View Larger Map

    Bishop Ramsey CE School

    Hume Way

    Ruislip

    Middlesex

    HA4 8EE

     

     

     

    General enquiries should be directed to the School Office.

    Telephone: 01895 639227

    Please note that calls are recorded for training and monitoring purposes.

    Email: office@bishopramsey.school

     BR_Sch   

    bishopramsey_school

         

    Our School Reception is open from

    8.00am - 4.30pm (Monday - Friday) 

                                                                               

    Who to contact at Bishop Ramsey

    Admissions

    Miss Reid

    01895 671092

    admissions@bishopramsey.school

    Attendance/Absence

    Mrs Kimber

    01895 671001

    absence@bishopramsey.school

    Curriculum

    Mrs Lovewell

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Exams

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671044

    exams@bishopramsey.school

    Finance

    Mrs Prest

    01895 671002

    billing@bishopramsey.school

    Lettings

    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002

    lettings@bishopramsey.school

    Lockers

    Mrs Jenkins

    01895 671081

    ajenkins@bishopramsey.school

    Office

    Mrs Carpenter

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Arbor

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671041

    parentportal@bishopramsey.school

    ParentPay

    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002

    parentpay@bishopramseyschool

    Pastoral (Sixth Form)

    Mrs Morrison

    01895 671096

    lmorrison@bishopramsey.school

    Place2Be                            

    Miss Drakos

    01895  639227

     ddrakos@bishopramsey.school

    Show My Homework

    Mr Burchell

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Welfare/Lost Property

    Mrs James/Mrs Tarrant

    01895 671088

    office@bishopramsey.school

     

    Year Teams

    Year 7 Director - Ms Priestley - cpriestley@bishopramsey.school

    7R Mrs Munro/Mr Armafio
    7A Mr McGinnes
    7M Miss Matthias
    7S Miss Walshe
    7E Mrs Navarro
    7Y Mrs Strachan-Fairweather
    7Y2 Mrs Aitken/Mrs Morgan Smith

    Year 8 Director - Miss McLoughlin  jmcloughlin@bishopramsey.school

    8R Miss Jakku
    8A Ms Peres da Costa/ Mrs Holmes
    8M Miss McLeod
    8S Mrs Vishnoi
    8E Miss Hudson       
    8Y Mr Ubbi

    Year 9 Director - Mr Winn- mwinn@bishopramsey.school

    9R Miss Hunte
    9A Ms Miell
    9M Miss Smith
    9S Mr Mayne/Mrs Vakeria
    9E Miss Hindocha        
    9Y Ms Saenz

    Year 10 Director - Mr Wills - swills@bishopramsey.school

    10R Miss Goldstein
    10R2 Miss Davis
    10A Mrs White/Mrs Holbrook
    10M Mr Doran
    10S Mr Ketter
    10E Mr Murphy 
    10Y Mrs Oldfield/Mrs Gohil-Al-Sheikh

    Year 11 Director - Mr Forrest - sforrest@bishopramsey.school

    11R Miss Quinn
    11A Mrs Wills
    11M Miss Carroll
    11S Mr Stelmaszczyk
    11E Ms Garcia Espejo    
    11Y Mr Khan

    Year 12 Director - Mr Jeffries - ajeffries@bishopramsey.school

    12.1 Ms Edmund
    12.2 Dr Jackson
    12.3 Mr Appel
    12.4 Mrs Ngochi
    12.5 Mr Naeem
    12.6 Dr McGeady/Mrs Williams

    Year 13 Director - Mr Aitken - baitken@bishopramsey.school

    13.1 MrsJeffries/Mrs Kochhar
    13.2 Mr Tulsidas
    13.3 Mr Swan/Mr Patel
    13.4 Ms Hodgson
    13.5 Mrs Cullum/Mrs Burnam Richards
    13.6 Miss Boulogne

     

    Heads of Department & Faculty

    English

    Mrs Cannon  ecannon@bishopramsey.school

    Expressive Arts & PE

    Ms Curling ccurling@bishopramsey.school
    Art Ms Peres Da Costa cperesdacosta@bishopramsey.school
    Drama Miss Carroll lcarroll@bishopramsey.school
    Music  Mrs Bowden cbowden@bishopramsey.school

    Inclusion/SENCO

    Miss Robinson lrobinson@bishopramsey.school

    Mathematics & ICT

    Mrs Kochhar akochhar@bishopramsey.school
    ICT Mr Mayne nmayne@bishopramsey.school

    MFL

    Mrs Munro emunro@bishopramsey.school

    RE & Humanities

    Mrs Cullum        hcullum@bishopramsey.school
    Geography Mrs Wills swills2@bishopramsey.school
    History Miss Hudson shudson@bishopramsey.school

    Science

    Mrs Jeffries njeffries@bishopramsey.school

    Social Studies

    MrsGohil-Al-Sheikh

    ggohilalsheikh@bishopramsey.school
    Business/Economics Miss McLeod mmcleod@bishopramsey.school
    Psychology Miss Smith hsmith2@bishopramsey.school
    Sociology Miss Madhlangobe rmadhlangobe@bishopramsey.school

     

    Leadership Team

    Dr Macaulay Executive Head and CEO
    Mr Britton Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs Lovewell Assistant Headteacher
    Miss Maycock Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Shah Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Murphy Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Wells Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Bhad Chief Operating Officer

                               

     

    For information about our Trustees, please click here