Bishop
Ramsey

A Christian Learning Community

    Contact Us

    Who to Contact at Bishop Ramsey

    It is sometimes difficult knowing who to contact when having an enquiry.

    You may find the following information helpful.

    Most commonly communication is via email or telephone. Parents/carers can send emails to their son/daughter's teachers via the Parent Portal where they will have automatic access to email address. If parents/carers telephone the school they will be able to speak to a member of the office staff who will ask them to leave a voicemail message with the teacher they wish to contact should the teacher not be available at that time.

    Initial enquiries concerning your son/daugher should be directed as follows:

    General Enquiries - Form Tutor

    Subject Specific Enquiry - Subject Teacher/Head of Faculty

    Overall Student Progress - Year Director

    Serious Concerns - Leadership Team

     

    Other Useful Contact

    Admissions

    Mrs Dixon

    01895 671092

    admissions@bishopramsey.school

    Attendance

    Mrs Kimber

    01895 671001

    attendance@bishopramseyschool.org

    Curriculum

    Mr Foote

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramseyschool.org

    Exams

    Mrs Harding

    01895 671044

    exams@bishopramseyschool.org

    Finance

    Mrs Prest

    01895 671002

    billing@bishopramseyschool.org

    Lettings

    Mrs Redfern

    01895 671039

    aredfern@bishopramsey.school

    Lockers

    Miss Morrissey

    01895 671081

    smorrissey@bishopramsey.school

    Office

    Mrs Ruttley

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramseyschool.org

    Parent Portal

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671041

    parentportalhelp@bishopramseyschool.org

    ParentPay

    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002

    parentpay@bishopramseyschool.org

    Pastoral

    Mrs Hampton

    01895 671004

    ahampton@bishopramsey.school

    Pastoral (Sixth Form)

    Mrs Morrison

    01895 671096

    lmorrison@bishopramsey.school

    Show My Homework

    Mr Burchell

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramseyschool.org

    Welfare/Lost Property

    Mrs James/Mrs Tarrant

    01895 671088

    medical@bishopramseyschool.org