Contact Us

    Who to Contact at Bishop Ramsey

    It is sometimes difficult knowing who to contact when having an enquiry.

    You may find the following information helpful.

    Most commonly communication is via email or telephone. If parents/carers telephone the school they will be able to speak to a member of the office staff who will ask them to leave a voicemail message with the teacher they wish to contact should the teacher not be available at that time.

    Initial enquiries concerning your son/daughter should be directed as follows:

    General Enquiries - Form Tutor

    Subject Specific Enquiry - Subject Teacher/Head of Faculty

    Overall Student Progress - Year Director

    Serious Concerns - Leadership Team

    Other Useful Contact

    Admissions

    Miss Reid

    01895 671092

    admissions@bishopramsey.school

    Attendance

    Mrs Kimber

    01895 671001

    attendance@bishopramseyschool.org

    Curriculum

    Mrs Lovewell

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Exams

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671044

    exams@bishopramsey.school

    Finance

    Mrs Prest

    01895 671002

    billing@bishopramsey.school

    Lettings

    Mrs Redfern

    01895 671039

    lettings@bishopramsey.school

    Lockers

    Mrs Cluskey

    01895 671081

    kcluskey@bishopramsey.school

    Office

    Mrs Carpenter

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Arbor

    Mrs Jerham

    01895 671041

    parentportal@bishopramsey.school  

    ParentPay

    Mrs Hagon

    01895 671002

    parentpay@bishopramsey.school

    Pastoral (Sixth Form)

    Mrs Morrison

    01895 671096

    lmorrison@bishopramsey.school

    Show My Homework

    Mr Burchell

    01895 639227

    office@bishopramsey.school

    Welfare/Lost Property

    Mrs James/Mrs Tarrant

    01895 671088

    medical@bishopramsey.school 

     

    Year Teams

    Year 7 Director - Miss McLoughlin - jmcloughlin@bishopramsey.school

    7R Ms Curling/Miss Jakku
    7A Ms Peres da Costa/ Ms Kanamugire
    7M Miss Henson
    7S Mrs Vishnoi
    7E Miss Hudson
    7Y Mr Ubbi

    Year 8 Director - Mrs Ryan - sryan@bishopramsey.school

    8R Miss Hunte
    8A Ms Miell
    8M Miss Smith
    8S Mr Mayne/Mrs Holmes
    8E Miss Hindocha           
    8Y Ms Saenz

    Year 9 Director - Mr Wills - swills@bishopramsey.school

    9R Miss Goldstein
    9R2 Miss Davis
    9A Mrs White/Mrs Holbrook
    9M Mr Doran
    9S Mr Ketter
    9E Mr Murphy           
    9Y Mrs Oldfield

    Year 10 Director - Mr Forrest - sforrest@bishopramsey.school

    10R Miss Quinn
    10A Mrs Wills
    10M Miss Carroll
    10S Ms Monojir
    10E Ms Garcia Espejo    
    10Y Mr Khan

    Year 11 Director - Ms Priestley - priestley@bishopramsey.school

    11R Mrs Cannon/Mrs Boddington
    11A Mrs Aitken/Mrs Munro
    11M Mr Wellstead
    11S Mr Hay
    11E Mrs Navarro
    11Y Mr Rhodes

    Year 12 Director - Mr Aitken - baitken@bishopramsey.school

    12.1 MrsJefferies/Mrs Kochhar
    12.2 Mr Tulsidas
    12.3 Dr Banaai
    12.4 Ms Hodgson
    12.5 Mrs Burnam-Richards
    12.6 Ms Mackay

    Year 13 Director - Mr Jeffries - ajeffries@bishopramsey.school

    13.2 Ms Edmund
    13.3 Dr Jackson
    13.4 Mr Appel
    13.5 Mrs Ngochi
    13.6 Mrs Williams
    13.7 Dr McGeady/Mrs Morgan-Smith

     

    Heads of Faculty

    English Mrs Cannon
    Expressive Arts Ms Curling
    Inclusion/SENCO Ms Wiseman/Miss Robinson
    Mathematics & ICT Mrs Kochhar
    MFL Mrs Munro
    RE & Humanities Mrs Cullum
    Science Mrs Jeffries
    Social Studies Mrs Lovewell

     

    Leadership Team

    Dr Macaulay Executive Head and CEO
    Mr Britton Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs Lovewell Assistant Headteacher
    Miss Maycock Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Shah Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Murphy Assistant  Headteacher
    Miss Wells Assistant  Headteacher
    Mrs Bhad Chief Operating Officer